New music coming this summer!

May 20, 2017

I'm very excited to announce that I'll be releasing my first EP as a leader this summer!  


The band is incredible and features Alex Wintz (guitar), Glenn Zaleski (piano), Rick Rosato (bass), Jimmy Macbride (drums), and Rob Edwards (trombone).   Come back soon for more details!


Please reload

Featured Posts

Look Up! Debuts on iTunes!

September 1, 2017

Please reload

Recent Posts

February 19, 2015

Please reload

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram App Icon